Leinster Water Polo

2016 Annual Meeting

The 2016 annual meeting of Leinster Water polo clubs took place in Trinity Sports on June 8th 2016.

The agenda was:

  • Chairman's Report - Bert O'Brien
  • Treasurer's Report - Xavier Timmons
  • Secretary's Report - Ian Hanrahan
  • Review of 2015/16 Season
  • Plans for 2016/17 Season
  • Motions and Recommendations
  • Election of Officers and Committee Members
  • AOB


Apologies were received from: Suzanne Clark (Kells), Fiona Kelly (Drogheda)

Documents available for download:

Secretary's ReportĀ